USS SNOOK SSN 592
SAILING LIST
F - G
February 14, 2017

If you were a crew member of Snook and your name is not on this list, if I don’t have your dates on board or rate,
or the info is not correct, please contact me at kb5rex@gmail.com and I will see that you are added or updated.
Since the list is growing, it may take a little bit to load. PLEASE BE PATIENT!

Press Ctrl F to express search this entire page

Click here for search help

All additions/corrections will be made in red and will remain in red for approximately 30 days before changing to black.
A name in blue indicates the address may not be correct.
A name in green indicates a plankowner

Last Name
First Name
Address
City
ST
Zip Code
E-Mail Address
Home Phone
Work Phone
Dates on Board
Rate
Falk Mark D. 1525 Rodgers Street Chesapeake VA 23324 Vasnowman@hotmail.com     80 - 82 MS2
Fare Fred E. 260 Tolstoy Ln. Severna Park MD 21146 410-647-8095 66 - 69
Farrell Joseph M. 403 Justice Dr. Cedar Hill TX 75104 spiritwar@hotmail.com
  4/72 – 5/75 EM2
Farrior Edward H. 270 Briar Hill Rd. Groton CT 06340 ehfarrior@yahoo.com 6/83-10/86 ET2
Finan Edward                8/66-1/70   MMCS 
Firth Edwin G. 193 Robinson Lane Wappingers Falls NY 12590 sfniners@frontiernet.net 914-263-3420 12/76-6/80 LT
Fistick Kevin 308 3rd Avenue NW Conover NC 28613   828-465-5353   80 – 83 TM3
Flanagan Bernard J. 4102 Sweet Bay Dr. Mims FL 32754 321-269-3502 EMCS
Flora Jimmy J.        
      MM1
Foley Chris 5202 Lombardy Dr Wausau WI 54401 foley121761@yahoo.com 715-432-5850   80 - 83  
Foos Larry 12681 Forest Drive Thornton CO 80241 Larryfoos@comcast.net     72 - 75 MM
Ford David E. 18211 S. Brookstone Dr. Oregon City OR 97045 Dave.ford@pgn.com 503-631-8328
503-464-8837 12/69 – 7/72 ET1
Forneris
Frank L.
Rt 1 Box 1670
Coalgate
OK
74538
flforneris@gmail.com
580-927-2236
580-258-0080 (cell)
2/76 - 5/79
QMCS (COB)
Forrest Glenn 6 Devonshire Dr. Nottingham NH 03290       85 – 86 EM3
Forrest Warren 5874 North Route E Columbia MO 65202 emcmss583@aol.com 573-446-2625 573-823-1467 4/64–12/65 EMC
Fort Richard 22 Mountain View Dr. Sequim WA 98382 Richardfort@msn.com 360-681-2627   12/62 MM2
Fournier Michael          mr4nier@att.net        
Fowler Kevin 412 McDonald Rd Norfolk VA 23505          
Fox David Michael 1109 N. Fernwood Ln. Coeur d’Alene ID 83815-8647 foxDM@alum.mit.edu   208-683-2321 x4080 5/85 – 10/86 ENS
French Guy 57 Bridge St.  Deep River
 CT 06417  gfrench1961@gmail.com     80 - 83 PO 2nd
Fromson Mike 907 Hollow Road Stewartstown NH 03576 Yeogoat@wildblue.net     63-65/83-86 RM3/RMC
Garoutte N.D. 3070 NE Lincoln Rd. Poulsbo WA 98370 shorty_g@comcast.net 360-681-2627 66 - 66 MMCM
Gehl Russell C. P.O. Box 232 Toponas CO 80479 toponascolo2@aol.com  970-638-4483    8/67-8/70  MM1 
Gillen Tom 164 Grafton Pond Road Enfield NH 03748 tom_gillen@hotmail.com 603 632-3013
67 - 6/70 FTG3
Gioja Les 1689 Country Road 400E
Champaign IL 61822 tmlgioja@yahoo.com 217-863-2758
81 - 84
LT
Glemser Larry P.O. Box 13 Crystal Rd. Colmar PA 18915 larryglemser@yahoo.com  215-646-4740    65 - 67 RM2 
Gocken Eugene F. 617 Palace Pkwy
Spring Creek NV 89815         YN1 
Goodwin David dgoodwin27@comcast.net 71 - 74 TM2
Gorski Edward J.  14 Beech Ln.
Lewes
DE 19958
302-644-8176    69 – 70 EM1
Graben Robert W. 3769 Pumpkin Creek St. Las Vegas NV 89122 rgraben@camsops.com   702-457-0797 X-21 5/84 – 10/86 MM1/ELT
Grant Curtis 99 Doreen Dr. Mountain Home AR 72653
870-492-6149 71 - 71 CTICS
Gray Alan 25946 Pasofino Laguna Niguel CA 92677  Sweetdeb11@aol.com        
Gray Joe 5 Dixon Harrington DE 19952 Z6z953@msn.com     72 – 75 SN
Gulihur Donald L. 9320 Lake Hill Rd. Santee CA 92071 619-449-8397 HMCM
Gusmano Ken 967 Sandcrest Drive Port Orange FL 32127 tigerbuff@aol.com     67 – 68 ETN2
Gwynn Wilbur (Bill) 49 Hamilton Drive Epping NH 03042 Bill.Gwynn@bruker-biospin.com 603-679-1296 80 - 81 MM2