USS SNOOK SSN 592 Sailing List O-Q
SAILING LIST
O - Q

August 12, 2017

If you were a crew member of Snook and your name is not on this list, if I don’t have your dates on board or rate,
or the info is not correct, please contact me at kb5rex@gmail.com and I will see that you are added or updated.
Since the list is growing, it may take a little bit to load. PLEASE BE PATIENT!

Press Ctrl F to express search this entire page

Click here for search help

All additions/corrections will be made in red and will remain in red for approximately 30 days before changing to black.
A name in blue indicates the address may not be correct.
A name in green indicates a plankowner

Last Name
First Name
Address
City
ST
Zip Code
E-Mail Address
Home Phone
Work Phone
Date on Board
Rate
O’Byrne Michael E. 3035 Fairweather Pl
Hunts Point WA 98004 Michael.obyrne@comcast.net 425-455-0878   66 – 67 LT
Odell Ernest G. Rt. 1 Box 86C Hambleton WV 26269    
  Precom - 9/62 ET2
Offenbacker Wayne 307 1/2 Market St.  Saint Joseph  MI  49085  offytwo@aim.com
  75 – 78 MM
Olsen George 9354 Nalini Ct Santee CA 92071 georgeandsandie@cox.net 619-994-4415 8/67-12/71 MM1
Olsen
Wayne
1026 Colonel Ledyard Highway
Ledyard
CT
06339



7/82 - 1/85
CO
Olson John PSC 473 Box 2885 FPO AP   96349-0029 john_642@yahoo.com    808-473-8000x7122  6/65-12/65 MM2
Ortiz Vince 4650 Sylvia Lane Manvel TX 77578   281-489-8332   12/80 - 2/83 ET2(RO)
Orzalli John C. 704 Warrington Ave SE Washington DC 20003 corzalli@gmail.com 4/80 – 5/83 LT/ RDML
Osborn Frank    Wichita KS
67203
fgosborn@sbcglobal.net        STS2
Oser Eric 4 Hobonny Ln Charleston SC 29407 ericoser@gmail.com

843-709-5305  84 - 86 CO
Outman Vaughn 106 Northshore Dr. Madison MS 39110    
800-962-2101 73 - 76 MM
Palmer Jon  HCR 31 Box 25
Dugway UT 84022 Jon.palmer@us.army.mil 435-837-2327   78 - 81 RM2
Panger Michael J.   San Diego CA            
Parker Gary 367 Gramayre Rd. Coupeville WA 98239 garyparker583.gp@gmail.com  
   3/63 - 9/67 TMC
Pasley Don R. 17261 SW Arkenstone Dr. Tigard OR 97224   503-620-7753      
Patterson Lyle 1821 Euclid Ave Zanesville OH 43701    
     
Paul Bob   Bremerton WA 98312 Chiefbo572@aol.com     8/67 – 4/70 QM2
Paulson Rocky 5 Parkridge Court Belmont CA 94002 Rockyrigs@aol.com 650-508-8347 650-595-2716 ET2
Payne James 19669 Ea. Chaparral Dr.
Cordes Lakes
AZ 86333 jimbo455@msn.com 928-632-9669    72 - 76 MM2
Payne Jerry (Jay) Dunnellon FL jpayne62@tampabay.rr.com 12/78 - 5/81 EM1
Pefley Rick      
       
Perkins Kenneth J. 23707 13TH PL,S.
# 1204
Des Moines WA 98198 Gtravel2@comcast.net  
  ? – 6/81 MS3
Peters Francis (Pete) 17630 John Telfer Dr. Morgan Hill CA 95037 petegra@attglobal.net 408-778-6882   73 – 76 MM2
Peters
Wayne A.
224 Great Cove Road
Roque Bluffs
ME
04654

207-255-3768

7/81 - 1/83
Nav/Ops
Peterson Larry         larry.e.peterson@baesystems.com      6/69 – 7/69 CT3
Petrovich Chris 2929 N. Garey Ave. #1 Pomona CA 91767-1842         RM2
Pettengill Robert 708 N Rockwall
Terrell
TX 75160 kb5rex@gmail.com 214-282-9398   2/72 - 7/76 ETR2
Philbrick James 3552 Widgeon Way Eagan MN 55123       76/77 – 78/79 IC
Pichler John 876 Sierra Del Sol Boulevard CA 91905 619-766-3317
Pierce Frank 12546 Paunt Road Poway CA 92064   619-748-0745      
Pitchkolan Ed 904 Circle Dr Los  Alamos NM 87544       73 – 77 ET2
Pitman Charles 11 Pinnacle Dr Petaluma CA 95952 clpitman1@gmail.com  
 707-583-4736 9/72 – 1/76 STS2
Pohl Bill 7405 Lithopolis Rd. Carroll OH 43112 williamcpohl@aol.com     70 – 73 LTJG
Preston Michael      HI   xxmachonexx@yahoo.com     4/83 – 11/86 MM2
Priggee Karl 1003 W. Mingus Ave. Cottonwood AZ 86326 karl@redrockskydiving.com     77 - ?  
Pritchett Phil 20935 Mounds OK 74047   918-366-6281    11/76 – 2/80 RM1
Pruett Herbert Wayne 415 Artesia Spring TX 77373 hwpruett@sbcglobal.net 832-443-5401 10/61-8/63 TM2
Queener Ross New York City NY Ross.Queener@cru.org 83 - 86 EM2