USS SNOOK SSN 592
SAILING LIST
R - S
February 8, 2018

If you were a crew member of Snook and your name is not on this list, if I don’t have your dates on board or rate,
or the info is not correct, please contact me at kb5rex@gmail.com and I will see that you are added or updated.
Since the list is growing, it may take a little bit to load. PLEASE BE PATIENT!

Press Ctrl F to express search this entire page

Click here for search help

All additions/corrections will be made in red and will remain in red for approximately 30 days before changing to black.
A name in blue indicates the address may not be correct.
A name in green indicates a plankowner
Last Name
First Name
Address
City
ST
Zip Code
E-Mail Address
Home Phone
Work/Cell Phone
Date on Board
Rate
Ralls John   Fremont CA   jralls@ceridwen.fremont.ca.us     9/79 – 3/82  LT/Supply
Rapelje
Lloyd

Auburn
MI

captainrap@chartermi.net


79 - 81
MM2
Rasmussen Christopher  1260 McKendrie Street San Jose CA 95126 chris_rasmusen@msn.com 408-248-4008 408-482-3216 69-72 LT
Redman Lon K. PO Box 267 Burley
WA 98322 waasape@centurytel.net  360-509-8628    8/65 – 2/67 MMCM
Reed Mitch 336 Westover Dr Woodstock GA 30188 mreed@envistacom.com 404-987-5429 2/81-3/84 ETR3
Richeson Phillip L. 10110 Corkwood Ave. Santee CA 92071 Phillip92071@aol.com     7/69 - 6/73 MM1
Richey Truman 108 N 4th St Ozark AR 72949 tricheyjr@hotmail.com 82 - 86 LCDR
Roberts Paul 1887 N.W. Pine Lake Drive Stuart FL 34996 res1977@bellsouth.net  
772-260-9591
1/66 - 6/68 MM1
Robinson Jim 32 Hope Rd Cranston RI 02921 jrobinson@mediaxpressions.com 407-742-1102 12/83-6/85 MM2
Robinson
John (Jack)
806 Larkwood Drive
Greensboro
NC
27410
jrobinson@gosupply.com


3/64 - 9/64
IC
Robinson William G. 8447 Roller Coaster Dr. Cicero NY 13039 justdilligaf@verizon.net 315-699-4559 315-432-1782 10/74 – 10/75 MM2
Rogers Darren M. 109 Bromwich Dr. Goose Creek SC 29406 dmrogers@msn.com   843-744-1993 1/80 – 10/82 RM2
Rogers Hal 1916 Pike Place Ste 12 #78
Seattle WA 98101 sailshakedown@gmail.com 360-929-2664    73 - 75 YN2
Roschewski William 17 Pheasant Court York  ME 03909       3/74 - 8/76 MM
Rose  Daniel D. 910 Impala Dr. Belin NM 87002 drose@doeal.gov   505-845-5179 74 – 78 EM2
Rosenberg Dave 9340 Friends Lane SE Port Orchard WA 98367 daveandcarrie@wavecable.com 360-871-4076 360-476-3815 3/72 – 9/75 ET2
Ross Richard E. 10311 N.E. 156th Pl. Bothell WA 98011    
  82 – Decomm MM2/DV
Ross Thomas E. 16853 Silver Crest Dr San Diego CA 92127 666tross@gmail.com 858-521-8077   62 – 65 J.O.
Rosselle Chuck 2092 Leimert Blvd Oakland CA 94602 crosselle@yahoo.com 510-531-2037 510-206-4412 1/74-8/75 LT
Rossi Michael 3621 Via Marina Ave. Oxnard CA 93035    
  65 - 69  
Rowe Darrell                 MT
Rowlands Richard E. 354 No Problem Drive Las Cruces NM 88005          
Ryan John (Jack) 309 McKinley Ave.
Glassboro NJ 08028-3380 pacusn592@yahoo.com     5/85 – 10/86 HMC
Rybak Gervase 6506 Monroe Ave. Sykesville MD 21784 sub592@aol.com 410-549-5224   70 - 73 MM3
Salzman David 355 E Larson Lane #55 Henderson NV 89044 dave@maverickcreativegroup.com 702-810-8016 MM
Sanders Julius                 SK
Schaefer George  4942 Illahee Rd. N.E. Bremerton  WA 98311 Gnjschaefer@comcast.net     5/62 – 10/64 STS2
Schaefer John 2550 Lost Creek Ln. Bremerton WA 98312-9115
360-830-0126   5/86 – 10/86 MMC
Schaffer Peter 923 Cogean Ave Bremerton WA 98337 mub069@comcast.net 360-377-4772 8/83 - 10/86 SK1
Schahrer Lee HCR 2, Box 27A
Ramah NM 87321 lee_schahrer@hotmail.com

12/78 - 3/82
MM2
Schmieman Eric 337 Westmoreland Dr.
Richland WA 99354 ericschmieman@gmail.com  
380-50-358-4967  68 – 71 ET1
Schrodt Philip 5525 East Hawthorne St Tuscon AZ 85711 philip.r.schrodt@gmail.com 520-203-5464 CTM2
Schuyler Paul 4818 North Stone St Spokane WA 99207   509-487-3682      
Schwartz James PO Box 4322 Sunland CA 91041-4322 ssn592qm@sbcglobal.net     1965 – 1967 QM3
Scott Larry llllss36@yahoo.com 6/69 - 8/72 QM3
Seed Tom PO Box 8178 Santa Fe NM 87504 tseed@cybermesa.com 505-986-9914 505-602-1957 9/67-7/70 LT
Selby Larry   Klamath Falls OR      
    QM
Sevenski Robert 1441 County Rd 213 Bay City TX 77414 todd7sk@yahoo.com 83 - 86 decom ET1
Shaw Terry L.  9370 Old Hwy 54 New Bloomfield MO 65063 terryshaw9370@gmail.com 573-353-2774   66 – 67 MM1
Shea Brian Keith 7392 Talon Lane
Coeur d’ Alene ID 83814 bkshea@roadrunner.com 208-772-9786   81 – 85 ET1
Shevel Dennis 318 School Master Windsor CT 06095   860-683-1219   73 – 75 MM1
Shiek Harry 847 McCauley San Antonio TX 78221    
     
Shirar Steven M. 17 Oslo St. Mystic CT 06355 sshirar@snet.net 860-572-8045   3/80 – 3/82 SKC
Sievers
Arthur (Art)
40 North Pollard Drive
Fulton
NY
13069
asievers@twcny.rr.com
315-598-8466

9/66 - 7/67
MM3
Simleness Gary 6440 County Road 60 Willows CA 95988
530-934-2407 530-519-2774 69 – 73 MM2
Simmons Rick 720 Maple St La Habra CA 90631 thesimmonsranch@hotmail.com 714-395-6289 714-293-6221 12/79 - 10/83 RM2
Simoneaux James 300 Celeste Ave River Ridge LA 70123-1441   504-737-1763      
Siverd David A.



troll592@netzero.net     4/83 – 10/86 SK3
Skelskey Richard                 EM
Smid Robert P.O. Box 146 Ahoskie NC 27910-0146          
Smith Harold D.            
     
Smith
Ken
1958 Big Crane Loop
Port Orange
FL
32128
captken@cfl.rr.com


3/63 - 8/64
FTG3
Smith Robert C. 1810 Scarborough Drive Columbia MO 65201 rcsmith1961@cs.com 573-875-8787 573-356-8786 2/76-4/79 CDR (CO)
Smith Robert F. 8024 Tennessee Ave. Raytown MO 64138 bob@resourceful.com  
816-353-1525 5/63 – 12/63 EMFN
Solt Wilmer 20 Jasmine Road Levittown PA 19056   215-547-3065   69 – 73 MM2
Spellman Donald (Don) 56 Chestnut Drive, PO Box 965 Norris TN 37828 spellitout@comcast.net 865-498-0353   69-72/76-78 LT/LCDR
Spence Richard E. 8221 Ocean Mist Court Las Vegas NV 89128 spencednd@live.com 702-254-5493     ET1
Spiess Harold 37 Sycamore Drive Reading PA 19608 herrspiess@msn.com    610-434-4090 85 – 10/86 EM2
Spohr Jim 9400 Kern Ave Gilroy CA 95020 spohratic@aol.com 408-847-2192   10/72-12/73 STS3
Sprinkel James E. 4 Via Valverde Cathedral City CA 92234-1528 jimkie@iinet.com 760-202-8801   66 – 67 CTMC
St. George David         daves.52@hotmail.com        
Stachowicz
Jeffrey
1717 Mott Smith DR PH8
Honolulu
HI
96822
jeffrey.stachowicz@hawaiiantel.net
 

1/85 - DECOM
MM1 NUC
Staub
Thomas F.
218 Creekwood Drive Kingsland GA
31548
r3sons@tds.net
912-729-5041

3/81 - 6/83
MS3
Steet Tom VA srsteet@verizon.net 6/74-12/76 MMCS/COB
Stenzel Charles H. 2190 Cherry Lane Emmett ID 83617-9489   208-365-6923      
Stober Jeff L. 77 Scott Hill Rd. Lebanon CT 06249 JLSTOBER@aol.com 860-859-2230   74 – 78 ETC
Stone Dennis 9208 Via De Amor Santee CA 92071 dstoneh@frontiernet.net  
     
Stout George E. 200 Canterbury Road Plainfield CT 06374          
Strasser Thomas G. 2520 Coldspring Dr. Bloomfield Hills MI 48302 robcontec@yahoo.com     6/82 – 8/86 STS1
Stringer Mark 117 Huntsmoor Lane Cary NC 27513 mstrin56@bellsouth.net     77 - 80 MM2
Sturgeon Greg 656 Sandydale Drive Nipomo CA 93444 Blue-skies@charter.net     77 – 81 IC1
Svenvold Steve 3701 Gun Club Rd #115 Yakima WA 98901 stevesvenvold@gmail.com
928-581-9117 (cell) 10/67-1/70 TM2