USS SNOOK SSN 592
SAILING LIST
T - Z
December 05, 2017

If you were a crew member of Snook and your name is not on this list, if I don’t have your dates on board or rate,
or the info is not correct, please contact me at kb5rex@gmail.com and I will see that you are added or updated.
Since the list is growing, it may take a little bit to load. PLEASE BE PATIENT!

Press Ctrl F to express search this entire page

Click here for search help

All additions/corrections will be made in red and will remain in red for approximately 30 days before changing to black.
A name in blue indicates the address may not be correct.
A name in green indicates a plankowner

Last Name
First Name
Address
City
ST
Zip Code
E-Mail Address
Home Phone
Work/Cell Phone
Dates on Board
Rate
Taggart Walter C. 2280 Aamanu St. Pearl City HI 96782 mcstumpy@earthlink.net     61 – 8/64 FTG1
Tauzell Richard J. 15397 92 Pl. N. Maple Grove MN 55369-8107 dtauzell@yahoo.com 763-420-5287  612-916-1277 73 – 75 MM2
Taylor Richard 1525 James Derby KS 67037  rataylor50@cox.net  316-788-4525
9/67 – 8/70 SK2
Taylor Warren 91-1038 Ho’ohilu St. Ewa Beach HI   Taylorw004@hawaii.rr.com     9/83–Decomm MM1
Thommarson David 7 Mornings Way
Durham
NC 27712 thommarson@gmail.com 919-599-1550 
919-493-7500 3/68 – 6/71 TM3
Thompson Bobby R. 213 Preston Drive Russellville AR 72802       11/64–3/67 ETCS
Thompson
Bradley
14321 168th Ave KPN
Gig Harbor WA

thebrick00@aol.com

1/79 - 3/81
TM3
Thunman N.R. 1516 S Willemore Ave  Springfield  IL  62704  Plungert@aol.com 217-546-7911  217-971-9667  64 - 66 XO
Tiernan Mike 1898 Williamsport St Henderson NV 89052-7091 miktiernan@aol.com      73 – 76 XO LCDR
Tobin Toby 16755 Seminole Road Poulsbo WA 98370       66 – 69 ENG
Tunnell Leonard D. 1409 Kilpatrick Ct
Apt D

Cleburne TX 76033
817-526-2310  817-641-7781  71 - ?  RM1
Turner Kevin 9589 N. Boyd
Fresno CA 93720 kmtphx@gmail.com

  4/80–11/84 IC2
Underwood
M. Dale
12415 Warson Drive
Kansas City
KS
66109
clunderwood03@hotmail.com


73 - 74
MM1
Urbanski Leo S. Zaragoza Spain leosurbanski@gmail.com plankowner SN
VanBrocklin Mike 18300 Paradise Cove Terrace Olney MD 20832-3038 Mvanbrocklin@att.com     83 - 86 LT
Vaughn Jerry 7905 Pala Street San Diego CA 92114 jwvaughn@ucsd.edu 619-697-0042   9/72 – 3/76 ET1
Venohr Bill 1107 Stone Meadows Dr. Lawrence KS 66049       2/79 – 2/82 LT
Vertz James E. 3935 Hidden Oak Drive Pensacola FL 32504       63 – 66 RM2
Vesey Jim 13959 Calvary Road Poway CA 92064 jgvesey@pacbell.net 858-735-5576 68 - 71 IC1
Vizvary Kevin 833 E. Lakeside Ct. Edgerton WI 53534 kevinviz@hotmail.com     81 – 85 ET2
Vogelberger Peter J. 8 Oak Road Selbyville MD 19975-9744 pjvjr54@verizon.net     2/61–12/62 LT
Vollmers William Kurt   Redding CA   William.vollmers@ch2m.com     80 - 9/83 ET
Wachholder William Patchogue NY bikerbill298@gmail.com 631-664-0872 8/69 - 12/72 CS
Waddell Mark A. 500 San Pedro Dr. Chesapeake VA 23322 markwaddell1@cox.net  
202-781-1624 12/80–9/85 STS1
Wagner Darrel Rt 3 Box 385 Bastrop TX 78602-9507 dapawagner@cebridge.net 512-321-3710   11/72–1/10/73 MM1
Walk Larry 87575 Reed Rd. Uhrichsville OH 44683 Walkpenlar@aol.com  
  9/71 – 5/75 CS
Walker C. Kelly   Charlotte NC   ossikelly@aol.com     78 – 80 MM1
Walker Donald L. 8600 N. West Lane, Space 20 Stockton CA 95210    
  63 – 66 IC2
Watkins James D. 411 Prince St Alexandria VA 22314-3113    703-836-1265      
Watson Tony 2340 S. Rolfe Street Arlington VA 22202-1545       72 – 73 LTJG
Weatherspoon Bobby Columbus OH wrwspoon@hotmail.com 77 - 79 MM3
Webber Rob 7931 Nyanza Lane SE Port Orchard WA 98367 subcrit@aol.com  
Cell: 360-731-8745 1/84 – 7/84  ET2
Webster Robert G. 11342 Central Valley Rd. NE Poulsbo WA 98370 rwebster@web-o.net 360-307-9012   1/70 – 1/71 MM1
Weeks James PO Box 526 New Strawn KS 66839 jiaa@mchsi.com
620-364-8860
9/76 – 8/78 MM1
Wehmeier Brent PO Box 64 Conyngham PA 18219 dwcoder@gmail.com     79 – 83 MM2
Weiman Brian
Flower Mound
TX 75028 bcweiman@verizon.net      8/83–11/86 TM2
Welch Ed   San Diego CA   dsrved@msn.com   858-204-3117 (cell) 1/79 - 11/79 ETCS
West Barry R. 2930 NE Juniper St Gresham OR 97030 brwest@aol.com     68 - 70 QM3
Westergren Mark 5323 W. Rail Ct. W. Richland WA 99353   509-967-3870   1/79 – 8/79 MM1
Wethington Jerre 18339 East Iowa Drive
Aurora CO 80017 jerre@thewethingtons.com 970-312-7797
  69 – 72 FTG1
White Floyd fwhite@mudlake.net 64 - 67 EM1
Whitehead
Paul
2840 S. Circle #205
Colorado Springs
CO
80906
paulwh_2000@yahoo.com
719-687-7325

2/76 - 7/80
TM1
Whittier Larry M. 103 Seville Street Saugus MA 01906          
Wibel Norman E. PO Box 21
Huntington IN 46750 mmcssn@yahoo.com
  260-224-2978  10/61-4/66  MM1 
Wild Charles 2301 James St Scott City MO 63780 cwild41@clas.net 573-264-0010    63 – 64 MM3
Williams Gene 7234 S. Dennis Blvd. Broken Arrow OK 74014 mmcmssret@aol.com 918-357-1055   63 – 66 MM2
Williams Richard 690 Wilmar Rd. Vanceboro NC 28586       80 - 83 FTCS
Wilson Mike 23226 W. Watkins Buckeye AZ 85326 mwilso30@cybertrails.com  
623-393-2426 7/76 – 6/80 MM2
Wimberley Don 1801 Alabama St. Vallejo CA 94590
707-246-6114 71 - 75 ST1
Winnai John 4844 68th St. Unit #3 San Diego CA 92115   619-461-6145   4/77–11/82 ET3
Wolstein Norm 2205 Oakleaf CT Franklin TN 37064 normwol@aol.com  
  6/76 – 8/77 EM
Wonsley Robert 13821 East Raymond Portland OR 97236 wonsbob@q.com
503-761-3791      
Woodward Joel (Woody) 801 Sierra Vista Way #16 Yreka CA 96097-2618 stbernard801@att.net 530-842-0704   60 – 8/63 IC3
Wright David L. 12594 North St. Dillsboro IN 47018 usndbld@comcast.net  
  84 - 86 RMC
Wright Hal P. 9518 Willow Terrace Norfolk VA 23503-3140   757-587-8484      
Yeaple Raymond 2707 Robson Ct Richmond VA 23233 rayman442@yahoo.com 8/84-10/86 EM2
Young Tim Land O Lakes FL timothyl.young@yahoo.com 80 - 82 QM3
Zinich John
El Cajon CA
zman0548@yahoo.com  619-328-0607
  12/71–6/75 MM1